Support Center > Knowledge Base> Article: How do I deactivate Final Draft 10 / 9?

How do I deactivate Final Draft 10 / 9?

Article ID: 40393 Email Print
Question
How do I deactivate Final Draft 10 / 9?

Answer

To deactivate Final Draft 10 / 9, you must have an internet connection.

Open the program and go to Help > Deactivate. If you have any unsaved work, you will be prompted to save it before deactivating.

Choose Deactivate. The program will connect to our server and the activation will be removed from the computer and placed in your account for later use.


Related articles...

Article Details
Views: 17580 Created on: Jan 05, 2014
Date Updated: Sep 11, 2016

Poor Outstanding