Support Center > Knowledge Base> Article: How do I deactivate Final Draft?

How do I deactivate Final Draft?

Article ID: 40393 Email Print
Question
How do I deactivate Final Draft?

Answer

To deactivate Final Draft, you must have an internet connection.

Open the program and go to Help > Deactivate. If you have any unsaved work, you will be prompted to save it before deactivating.

Choose Deactivate. The program will connect to our server and the activation will be removed from the computer and placed in your account for later use.


Related articles...

Article Details
Views: 20412 Created on: Jan 05, 2014
Date Updated: Aug 28, 2018

Poor Outstanding